Resources

Newsletters

Newsletter – December 2015






MEDIA

15 Cool Cloud Companies and Their Even Cooler Products

How to Control Shadow IT

WHITE PAPER
Putting a Price Tag on Agility
by David S.
Linthicum

button_download-now_orange.png

Business agility is the most valued and most misunderstood aspect of cloud computing.
Most enterprises find agility difficult to measure, and even when metrics are in place, the data is difficult to draw out in a timely manner. 
Where: Mohegan, CT

When: December 8-9, 2015


About Cloud Cruiser

Cloud Cruiser offers a software solution with leading capabilities to track hybrid cloud services usage by user and costs.

button_view-infographic_orange.png
‘UBERFY’ IT
451 RESEARCH & CLOUD CRUISER!
 Join cloud expert, William Fellows from 451 Research, as we explore how IT leaders can learn from market innovators such as Uber and Airbnb when delivering cloud services. 

Thursday, December 10

7:30am PT / 10:30am ET / 3:30pm GMT


button_register-here.png

BEST OF BLOGS

The “Uberification” of IT – Cloud is the new normal
In the new ‘Uber” economy, Business and IT teams connect cloud services to meet user requirements and ultimately business goals.
Read More.

2 New Azure Collectors Deliver Clear Insight into Usage and Costs
Cloud Cruiser introduces two new Azure collectors that give you access to detailed VM utilization data, services and rates to better optimize your spending.
Read More.
ON-DEMAND WEBCAST

Cost Transparency: I Can See Clearly
Now

image_cost-transparency_greener.png

This webcast explores cost transparency and how it drives greater alignment with the needs of the
business. 
        
NEW VIDEO
Top Trends: Cloud-Enabled Agility

View Now

This email was sent to . If you no longer wish to receive these emails you may unsubscribe at any time.


Latest News

Click to login
Close
Lost Password